• Home
    • SA Hunters’ Policy and Position Statements
      Conservation Initiatives
      Working Groups
      Biodiversity Economy
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Legislation and Policy Framework
      Research and Innovation
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      International Engagements
      Conservation Committee
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Awards
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Tinyarhi Trust
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      News
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Media Resources
    • Hunting News
      Hunting Articles
      Hunting Licenses and Proclamations
      Pig Meat Transport Permits
      SAHGCS Hunters' Guild
      SAHGCS Hunters's Code
      Hunting Destinations
      International Affairs
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
    • Shooting Exercises
      Shooting News
      Shooting Articles
      Shooting Competitions and Awards
      Shooting Groups
      Reloading
    • What We Offer
      Defending Your Rights
      Fire-arm License Applications
      Fire-arm License Renewals
      Dedicated Status
      Dedicated Sport Shooter Status
      Motivations and Endorsements
      Reloading
      Position on Lead Ammunition
      Shop
      SA Jagters-Hunters Winkel
      FAQ's
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wilgerivier

Branch Info

Wilgerivier

Frankfort

Chairman / Voorsitter :
Neels de Jager (082 788 5375)
e-mail / e-pos

Bestuur

VoorsitterNeels de Jagerneels@agrifirst.co.za 082 788 5375
OndervoorsitterGerrit Nelgerritnel1994@gmail.com 074 494 5197
SekretarisTrudie Oosthuizentruds84@gmail.com 083 408 6343
TesourierShoukie Hillswilgerivier@sahunt.co.za 082 378 9206
Lede-administrasieNeels de Jagerneels@agrifirst.co.za082 788 5375
Senior opleidingFrancois Taylortaylor@agrifirst.co.za 082 254 7555
TrofeekoördineerderNico van Zijlnicovanzijl@webmail.co.za084 512 5060
Junior opleidingDawie van den Berg 072 878 7178
Bewaring:Rigard Lourensrigardl@hotmail.com082 852 0447
SkietkoördineerderGareth Oosthuizenoosthuizengareth@gmail.com 082 338 8727
Skietkoördineerder 2Charles van Tonderrross@telkomsa.net 081 437 1481
JagkoördineerderAlbie Hillsalbie@agrifirst.co.za082 774 7738
LogistiekFlippie Cronjeflipcron@gmail.com 076 662 7807
Logistiek 2Herbert Boucherhjboucher@vodamail.co.za 082 320 4841
Sosiale koördineerderAmanda Oosthuizenadnel17261@gmail.com 082 338 8726
OndersteuningsledeVincent Biddulphfcg@webafrica.org.za082 692 7296
 Johnie Smithjsmth@vodamail.co.za 082 443 9430
 Kobus Mullerkobie@lantic.net 082 492 3378
 Reinier Mullerreiniermuller1@gmail.com 072 504 4416
 Andre Viljoenbpzazz@telkomsa.net082 494 7529
 Francois Lourenscois.lourens@gmail.com 072 691 3796

 Algemene Nuus