• Home
    • SA Hunters’ Policy and Position Statements
      Conservation Initiatives
      Working Groups
      Biodiversity Economy
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Legislation and Policy Framework
      Research and Innovation
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      International Engagements
      Conservation Committee
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Awards
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Tinyarhi Trust
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      News
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
      Media Resources
    • Hunting News
      Hunting Articles
      Hunting Licenses and Proclamations
      Pig Meat Transport Permits
      SAHGCS Hunters' Guild
      SAHGCS Hunters's Code
      Hunting Destinations
      International Affairs
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
    • Shooting Exercises
      Shooting News
      Shooting Articles
      Shooting Competitions and Awards
      Shooting Groups
      Reloading
    • What We Offer
      Defending Your Rights
      Fire-arm License Applications
      Fire-arm License Renewals
      Dedicated Status
      Dedicated Sport Shooter Status
      Motivations and Endorsements
      Reloading
      Position on Lead Ammunition
      Shop
      SA Jagters-Hunters Winkel
      FAQ's
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Map of Branches

Eastern Cape
s_dias
Dias
s_grysbok
Grysbok
s_gamtoos
Gamtoos
s_kamdeboo
Kamdeboo
s_koukamma
Koukamma
s_kwagga
Kwagga
s_lammergeier
Lammergeier
s_Renosterberg-3
Renosterberg
s_stormberg
Stormberg
Free State
Bloemfontein
s_Bloukrans
Bloukrans
s_bothaville
Bothaville
s_cheetah
Cheetah
s_riemland
Riemland
Mahem
s_olienhout
Olienhout
s_sandrivier
Sandrivier-58
s_valschrivier3
Valschrivier
s_vrystaat sandveld
Vrystaat Sandveld
s_wilgerivier
Wilgerivier
Gauteng
Aardwolf Student Branch
s_baviaanspoort
Baviaanspoort
s_centurion
Centurion
s_edenvale
Edenvale
s_eland
Eland
s_heidelberg
Heidelberg
s_impala
Impala
s_oosrand
Oosrand
s_ptaoos
Pretoria Oos
s_springbok
Springbok
s_Suikerbosrand
Suikerbosrand
s_tembo
Tembo
s_transvaal
Transvaal
s_vaaldriehoek
Vaaldriehoek
s_wesrand
Wesrand
Kwazulu-Natal
s_IPHITHI
Iphithi
s_mpungini
Mpungini
s_oribi
Oribi
s_umfolozi
Umfolozi
Limpopo
s_hardekool
Hardekool
s_mopani
Mopani
s_soetdoring
Soetdoring
s_thabazimbi
Thabazimbi
s_waterberg
Waterberg
Mpumalanga
Bethal
s_bosbok
Bosbok
s_duiker
Duiker
s_edelvlalk
Edelvalk
s_houtkapper
Houtkapper
Loskop
s_majuba
Majuba
s_ngwenya
Ngwenya
s_olifants
Olifants
s_platorand
Platorand
s_Rietbok
Rietbok
s_sebra
Sebra
Northern Cape
s_Doornberg
Doornberg
s_Gamagara
Gamagara
s_griekwaland-wes
Griekwaland Wes
s_karoo
Karoo
s_kgalagadi
Kgalagadi
s_namakwa
Namakwa
s_steenbok
Steenbok
s_vaalharts
Vaalharts
North West
s_brits
Brits
s_diamanttak
Diamant
s_frontier
Frontier
s_genldelarey
Genl De La Rey
s_hartbeestak
Hartbees
s_hartsrivier
Hartsrivier
s_kameeldoring
Kameeldoring
s_koedeo
Koedoe
s_makwepa
Makwepa
s_marico bosveld
Marico Bosveld
s_schweizer
Schweizer
s_sterland
Sterland
s_Witrenoster
Witrenoster
Western Cape
ss_bergrivier
Bergrivier
s_maskam
Maskam
s_overberg
Overberg
s_swartland
Swartland
s_tafelberg
Tafelberg
s_tuinroete-20
Tuinroete
s_weskus
Weskus
Show Places
Eastern Cape
s_dias
Dias

Boknes Strand
Gert Labuschagne
082 881 5500
labuschagnegj@gmail.com

s_grysbok
Grysbok

Jeffreysbaai
Andre Botha
084 567 8989
andre.grysbok@gmail.com

s_gamtoos
Gamtoos

Patensie
Gustav Bell
082 462 0755
gustav@endulini.co.za

s_kamdeboo
Kamdeboo

Graaff-Reinet
Johan Dorfling
082 847 6615
johan.dorfling@v3consulting.co.za

s_koukamma
Koukamma

Kareedouw
Nico Herselman
073 861 8019
nherselman62@gmail.com

s_kwagga
Kwagga

Port Elizabeth
Wiaan Oosthuizen
061 194 5995
wiaanoosthuizen@gmail.com

s_lammergeier
Lammergeier

Aliwal Noord
Pierre Bosch
082 779 7107
boschjf@telkomsa.net

s_Renosterberg-3
Renosterberg

Midelburg - Kaap
Werner Potgieter
082 575 4762
karoopompwerke@vodamail.co.za

s_stormberg
Stormberg

Queenstown
Gideon Jordaan
082 927 6779
agideon.joubert01@gmail.com

Free State
Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein
Pieter du Preez
079 528 9217
iampdp@myconnection.co.za

s_Bloukrans
Bloukrans

Vanderkloof
Izak Malherbe
082 412 9776

s_bothaville
Bothaville

Bothaville
Arno Roux
082 335 6606
arno@jaroux.co.za

s_cheetah
Cheetah

Hertzogville
Johan van Rensburg
082 374 7898
koppel.bdy@gmail.com

s_riemland
Riemland

Bethlehem
Jannie Wilkinson
082332 9793
wilkinsonjannie@gmail.com

Mahem

Fielies Geldenhuys
082 850 7446
wilgerboommemel@gmail.com

s_olienhout
Olienhout

Parys Jan Lubbe
082 421 1122
janlubbe@repmetco.co.za

s_sandrivier
Sandrivier-58

Welkom Stephan Potgieter
083 357 0847
stephan@lagerskraal.co.za

s_valschrivier3
Valschrivier

Kroonstad
Smiley Liebenberg
082 571 3896
francois@fsl.co.za

s_vrystaat sandveld
Vrystaat Sandveld

Soutpan
Gideon Scheepers
082 335 5797
gideon@gmet.co.za

s_wilgerivier
Wilgerivier

Frankfort
Neels de Jager
082 788 5375
neels@agrifirst.co.za

Gauteng
Aardwolf Student Branch

Pretoria
Nicolaas Brand
081 237 5007
nbrand303@gmail.com

s_baviaanspoort
Baviaanspoort

Pretoria Noord
Hansie Lerm
082 652 2396
hansielerm@gmail.com

s_centurion
Centurion

Centurion
Ferdi Killian
082 357 4755
voorsitter.jagters@gmail.com

s_edenvale
Edenvale

Edenvale
Ricardo Tonini
083 321 1686
ricardo.tonini@outlook.com

s_eland
Eland

Alberton
Rudi Lensley
071 166 9691
rudilensley@gmail.com

s_heidelberg
Heidelberg

Heidelberg
Zet Robberts
082 320 6631
zcr@lantic.net

s_impala
Impala

Bredell
Anita Stegmann
082 498 6708
sajwvimpala@gmail.com

s_oosrand
Oosrand

Kempton Park
Willie Joubert
084 811 0716
williejoubert31@gmail.com

s_ptaoos
Pretoria Oos

Pretoria Oos
Fritz Snyman
082 332 5781
fritz@unio.co.za

s_springbok
Springbok

Brakpan
Jakes van der Merwe
082 494 8596
jjakesvdm1960@gmail.com

s_Suikerbosrand
Suikerbosrand

Meyerton
Pierre Meyer
083 306 5686
meyerpierre@lantic.net

s_tembo
Tembo

JHB North
Rodney Butle
082 827 8650
presscraft@vodamail.co.za

s_transvaal
Transvaal

Randfontein
Ria Zeelie
083 390 8465
ria@mrcmail.co.za

s_vaaldriehoek
Vaaldriehoek

Vereeniging
Jan de Man
082 784 2350
jandemantours@gmail.com

s_wesrand
Wesrand

Wesrand
André Botha
083 463 3620
andre.botha@mweb.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal
s_IPHITHI
Iphithi

Durban
Daneil Lotter
073 915 5170
lotter.daneil@gmail.com

s_mpungini
Mpungini

Dundee
Schalk Meintjes
082 923 8212
swvm@icloud.com

s_oribi
Oribi

Margate
Roelof Meyer
083 654 5751
roelof@tja.co.za

s_umfolozi
Umfolozi

Richardsbaai
Craigen Milingham
083 458 8989
craigen@roadmasterotr.co.za

Limpopo
s_hardekool
Hardekool

Musina
Jan Krijt
084 275 4899
jckrijt@hotmail.com

s_mopani
Mopani

Phalaborwa
Otto van der Star
082 568 1474
otto.vanderstar@mactrading.co.za

s_soetdoring
Soetdoring

Mokopane
Willem Engelbrecht
082 825 7781
willeme@lantic.net

s_thabazimbi
Thabazimbi

Thabazimbi
Gert Oosthuizen
082 853 2054
gert.watergat@gmail.com

s_waterberg
Waterberg

Ellisras
Herman de Lange
082 772 5008
herman.delange3006@gmail.com

Mpumalanga
Bethal

Bethal
Willie Oosthuizen
082 493 6689
wto@vodamail.co.za

s_bosbok
Bosbok

Steelpoort
JB Willers
082 820 1748
info@bosbok.co.za

s_duiker
Duiker

Balfour
Gerhard Harmse
084 206 4452
gerhard@safaripb.co.za

s_edelvlalk
Edelvalk

Standerton
Stoffel Bester
083 944 4244
stoffel777b@yahoo.com

s_houtkapper
Houtkapper

Secunda
Wimpie Brits
060 981 7018
wimpie.houtksajwv@gmail.com

Loskop

Marble Hall
André Ruhling
082 373 4390
ruhling02@mweb.co.za

s_majuba
Majuba

Volksrust
Wessel Oosthuizen
082 454 7435
majubajv@gmail.com

s_ngwenya
Ngwenya

Nelspruit
Jan Sutherland
082 906 7959
janasut58@gmail.com

s_olifants
Olifants

Middelburg
Johny Pretorius
083 654 9993
jpcoaltoll@gmail.com

s_platorand
Platorand

Belfast
Kobus Davel
083 625 6806
kobus@uitvlugt.co.za

s_Rietbok
Rietbok

Breyten
Jan Kirk
073 183 0638
jandawidkirk@gmail.com

s_sebra
Sebra

Witbank
Maryka van der Tas
082 399 4338
maryka73@gmail.com

Northern Cape
s_Doornberg
Doornberg

Prieska
Bertie Theron
082 825 0439
bertiet@gwk.co.za

s_Gamagara
Gamagara

Kathu
Lappies Lambrecht
083 769 3025
servicesjp@hotmail.com

s_griekwaland-wes
Griekwaland Wes

Kimberley
Jors Humpel
082 787 9240
george.humpel@gmail.com

s_karoo
Karoo

Victoria Wes
Johan Jooste
071 333 3773
joostejohan84@gmail.com

s_kgalagadi
Kgalagadi

Upington
Bertus Burger
072 786 8649
bertus@upingtontoyota.co.za

s_namakwa
Namakwa

Springbok
Carel Oberholzer
082 805 0181
carel@abco1.co.za

s_steenbok
Steenbok

Lime Acres
Schalk Victor
082 885 8277
schalk.victor@ppc.co.za

s_vaalharts
Vaalharts

Jan Kempdorp
illem Vermeulen
064 890 6038
willemvermeulen@gmail.com

North West
s_brits
Brits

Brits
Danie Janse v Rensburg
082 520 4816
daniejvr@telkom.net

s_diamanttak
Diamant

Wolmaransstad
Johannes Lubbe
083 769 9972
diamanttak@gmail.com

s_frontier
Frontier

Stilfontein
Andre Wepener
083 462 2294
wepener2019@gmail.com

s_genldelarey
Genl De La Rey

Lichtenburg
John Markram
082 805 8584
john@delareytak.co.za

s_hartbeestak
Hartbees

Potchefstroom
Johan van der Walt
082 571 6414
sahartbees@gmail.com

s_hartsrivier
Hartsrivier

Delareyville
Danie de Villiers
082 877 7705

s_kameeldoring
Kameeldoring

Mafikeng
Rudolph van der Walt
083 300 2937
rudolph@selenane.co.za

s_koedeo
Koedoe

Zeerust
Nico Janse van Rensburg
082 388 0908
nicojansevrensburg@yahoo.com

s_makwepa
Makwepa

Setlagole
Len Vermeulen
083 2851370
lvermeulen@lantic.net 

s_marico bosveld
Marico Bosveld

Rustenburg
Ferdie Neumeyer
082 651 6393
fer.eumeyer@gmail.com

s_schweizer
Schweizer

Schweizer Reneke
Flip Badenhorst
082 926 2390
febadenhorst@hotmail.com

s_sterland
Sterland

Vryburg
Frans Schutte
082 050 9095
fransschutte2019@gmail.com

s_Witrenoster
Witrenoster

Klerksdorp
Duane Heymans
071 895 0520
duaneheymans@gmail.com

Western Cape
ss_bergrivier
Bergrivier

Piketberg
Dave Ferguson
083 306 2572
info@praktika.co.za 

s_maskam
Maskam

Vredendal
Willem van Niekerk
083 633 2992
atieswvn@gmail.com

s_overberg
Overberg

Caledon
Danie de Waal
083 625 5538
hddewaal@gmail.com

s_swartland
Swartland

Malmesbury
Jako de Villiers
082 444 0431
jako@sandwyk.co.za 

s_tafelberg
Tafelberg

Bellville
Wessel Symington
082 351 9991
wessel@steyncoetzee.co.za

s_tuinroete-20
Tuinroete

George
Gerhan Archer
082 567 6941
gerhanarcher@iafrica.com

s_weskus
Weskus

Vredenburg
Jacques Smit
082 517 9377
jacquessmitlangebaan@gmail.com

×

Geocoding Error Occured.

Tried to Geocode:

Error Type:

Please be sure to follow the tutorial on how to setup the Google APIs required for the Advanced Google Map Widget.

Google Map API Key Tutorial